Artist(s): Various Artists
Title: 2YRSMVMNT (Unmixed Compilation)
Release Date: 22/02/2011


Here comes the Unmixed Compilation of the 2nd Anniversary of Movement Recordings!

It features Exclusive Works by the likes of: Nikola Gala, Kosmas Epsilon, Bobby Deep, Fisher & Fiebak, Inkfish, Tash, Solarity, Magitman, Christian Cambas, Stu Hirst, Mr. Fluff, Evans T, John Diloo, Enormous Dee, JunkDNA, Nicky C, Seth, Horus, Vinayak A, H2at, Arnold From Mumbai, Yves Eaux.

Pin It your social media marketing partner